The Reform Party of Texas is currently seeking individuals with a strong background in leadership or community service who are willing to run for office in the 2012 election cycle.  Without YOU, there will be no REFORM.

For more information, please visit our contacts page!


2010 Candidates

The Reform Party supported the following independent or write-in candidates for the 2010 election cycle.

(Independent means that the candidate successfully petitioned to get on the ballot as an independent and will appear as a choice on the ballot.  Write-In means the candidate is eligible for the voter to write or type their name onto the ballot.)


Office Ind/Write-in Website
Governor Kevin Still (Write-In)
State Representative District 109 James “Brud” Adams (Write-In)
U. S. Representative District 16 Tim Collins (Write-In)
U. S. Representative District 18 Charles B. “Chuck” Meyer (Write-In)
U. S. Representative District 23 Craig T. Stephens (independent)
U. S. Representative District 4 Shane Shepard (Independent)